Product:
Rabbit-Mycin Nose Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bicillin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Propulsid (cisapride)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

EMT Gel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sniffles be gone

posted 5 years ago

I really wish i would have known about this product sooner. I know how annoying it can be to try and find a vets office who will take care of bunnies around where i live. And after finding one the trip is extremely expensive. But after a few drops and waiting a few days my bunnies runny nose cleared right up. I totally recommend it.

Pros: Clears up a bad case of the sniffles

Cons: Hard to get your bunny to cooperate sometimes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nose Drops for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

Kasper had a bad case of the Snuffles and this product Rabbit-Mycin Nose Drops, along with Peters Rabbit RX cleared him up within a few days. It can be bought online at www.Bunnyrabbit.com.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: none so far

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rabbits with sniffles.

posted 5 years ago

This is great for rabbits with nose/nasal issues. Our vet shows rabbits with his daughter and has a lot of experience with rabbits! He is very careful with Jerry and we have used this product once so far and it worked great. I keep a bottle right on my shelf for him, it works great!

Pros: good for rabbits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I hear it does the trick

posted 5 years ago

My best friend's bunny's sniffles cleaned right up with these. We live by the ocean and the air is damp, but since Benjamin has chewed and destroyed several floors now he has been relegated to his outdoor "bunny condo". My friend was amazed at how well these drops worked.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cures bunny colds

posted 5 years ago

This was recommended by my vet to take care of Salem and Spaulding's runny noses. Ususally clears up the problem within a few days.

Pros: Hekps clear up the problem

Cons: little tricky to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›