Product:
Fuzz-E-Floor Super Sleeper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Sham-Ease
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Sleep-E-Sack Super Sleeper
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Comf-E-Cube Sleeper
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful cat hammocks

posted 6 years ago

We use these for hammock in cat condos at the shelter and they it. It is something soft to sleep on rather than the plastic shelves

Pros: great in a condo

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret hammic

posted 6 years ago

We clip it up in the cage and the ferrets pile in to sleep in it. Our little female ferret love to just sit in it and watch us when she's not let out of the cage! It's not too hard to clean and it's better than sleeping on bedding.

Pros: It's really soft and the ferrets love to sleep/play in it.

Cons: Like all things it needs to be washed regularly...but that's expected with pets!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy
Flag
Rating: 5

The right size hammock

posted 4 years ago

I have used these as hammocks since the first day I saw them in the store. If your cage has levels,these are bigger to give more room to move and lessen the possiblity of a fall. Also more then one animal can usually fit to snuggle up. My ferrets love them.

Pros: Larger then regular hammocks,safer than smaller hammocks

Cons: Collects hair,fleece wears out after several washings

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katie f.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bunnies like them too!

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these for my small lionhead rabbit to add space to his cage. At first he just sniffed and nudged it but eventually he climbed up into the hammock and loved it! Unfortunately he also loved to chew on it. I wish the material was more durable so he could have used this hammock for longer - you can't really prevent a rabbit from chewwing. Also, I wish the straps were adjustable so the hammock could be adjusted better. Did not last long at all

Pros: good size for my small rabbit, fun colors, good idea for adding space to cage

Cons: straps were cheap, material wasn't durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 5 years ago

These can be used in the crates when showing kittens and cats for adoption days. The cats love them because they are warm, soft and gets them off the bottom of the cage. Can be machine washed. Hang from carabine clips.

Pros: Makes kittens feel safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›