Product:
BANDITS FERRET TREATS -MARSHALL PET
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
marshall's time out
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Original Ferret Shampoo with Baking Soda by Marshall Pet
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy Treat!

posted 6 years ago

Mr. Ferret LOVED these but I hated the smell of them but most ferret food smells anyway!! I recommend using them.

Pros: Ferrets love 'em

Cons: Smelly

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferret Frankie loved these treats. He would try to steal the bag when I wasn't looking

posted 6 years ago

These come in a few different flavors - not all stores stock more than one type. Wish they would come in a larger bag - when you have a few ferrets - the small bags get used up pretty fast.

Pros: He would go nuts when I brought the bag out. I used them to reward him for good behavior (not eating my shoelaces, etc)

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy, but full of artificial junk

posted 6 years ago

We have tried all the flavors except raisin and the new banana one. The boys love them. They have been great in training them to use the litter box or come when I call their names. One of the other reviewers is correct though, it's not good to give them too many or they don't get enough of their main diet (which should contain more protein and low carbs). It's hard to say no to those sweet little faces when they beg!! LOL

Pros: Ferrets love them, great training treat

Cons: Full of artificial junk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love to eat

posted 7 years ago

Sugar Boogers went for these fast! He loves his treats and I like to give him a mixture. These don't smell over powering and they are moist, but not too moist. This seems to be a treat that a ferret loves to eat.

Pros: Moist

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Treat

posted 6 years ago

This is an all-time favorite treat for the ferrets here. We use the raisin flavored treats as they are readily available at the local store. I highly recommend these treats for your special ferret friend.

Pros: Ferrets love them, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›