Product:
Tent by Marshall Pet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PLAYPEN MAT AND COVER BY MARSHALL PET
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Ferret Fleece Leisure Lounge by Marshall
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peter's Pine Cones by Marshall
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Ferrets

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret just loves to jump in and out of this. She will hide her toys in it. An all over good tent.

Pros: safe

Cons: pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tent

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves to hide her favorite toys in this. It's the perfect size and is durable.

Pros: practical

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite For Many!

posted 5 years ago

This is a product you really don't want to miss out on for your liitle furry friend. These tents don't cost an arm and a leg and it will entertain your pet and you for hours. It's small in size so there is no problem finding a place for it to call home. If you purchase one of these you won't be sorry you did!

Pros: comfort and ease of installing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for ferrets

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love this tent. They enjoy playing in it. My little ferret, Sabrina, likes to nap in the tent. My other two like to hide and then jump out and pounce on each other. It's very amusing.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jstars318
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hidey place

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets love this tent! Several can fit inside, and they feel like they are covered up. Ferrets like to burrow and with this tent they feel safe and comfortable. Easy wash too.

Pros: Makes ferret comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›