Product:
PLAYPEN MAT AND COVER BY MARSHALL PET
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tent by Marshall Pet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Ferret Fleece Leisure Lounge by Marshall
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peter's Pine Cones by Marshall
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Marshall Playpen and Mat

posted 6 years ago

I owned this for my ferrets. I honestly loved it overall. I had a few minor issues. The mat would peel more more and each time I had to clean it and the prongs that kept the main door shut on the playpen broke off almost as soon as I bought it. Besides those two minor things my ferrets loved to play in this. It is tall to where they couldn't climb out and they had a very large area to run and play!!

Pros: Large, Nice Mat, Tall

Cons: Mat peels very easy, Door openings break easy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Playpen Cover

posted 6 years ago

I got this to use outside this summer. I love the pen and use two hooked together inside. Sturdy and easy to fold for storage.

Pros: Keeps out the sun

Cons: pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets them out of the cage and off your carpet

posted 6 years ago

This is great for those of us with small critters that like to explore and interact with people. Just be sure to keep an eye on them since some ferrets can still jump high enough to reach up and climb out. (we have 3 masters of the climbing technique)

Pros: allows pet to move around on the ground while not being in their cage

Cons: some masters of climbing can still manage to make their escape

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tcarrubba
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this playpen!

posted 6 years ago

Just got this last week and our rabbits love it. It gives them room to roam without me worrying they'll get hurt. Easy to assemble. Can't wait to try it outside in the nice weather.

Pros: Easy to assemble, rabbits love it!

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

taylor
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret

posted 7 years ago

my ferret plays in the play pen alot. they love it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›