Product:
Litter Pan -Lock-on
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rabbit Probiotic Digestive Tract Condit.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Timothy Hay by Marshall
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Walking Jacket w/Lead-Rabbit
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it stable!

posted 6 years ago

This is great! Ferrets are famous for moving their litterpans around in their cages & pooping where they used to set. This keep the pan securely fixed. Great simple invention.

Pros: stops ferret from moving pan

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

Great litter pan for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

Great litter pan for ferrets and other small animals. easy to clean, strong and durable. It locks into place so ferrets can't flip it over while they burrow and dig.

Pros: locks on to cage so they can't flip it over

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

I like the lock on this litter pan. It is easy for people to change it out. I have 3 large males that can "reposition" this pan for me.

Pros: locks on

Cons: some ferrets can still move this pan

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalCracker
Flag
Rating: 5

Lock-on is wonderful

posted 7 years ago


This is a great way to train them to use a potty in a certain spot without them being able to move the box around on you.

Pros: ferrets can't move them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 1

Locking ferret little box

posted 6 years ago

marshall makes great products and is a very reliable company

Pros: locks very well on to the side of the cage

Cons: just wish it were a big talled to make sure that the ferrets keep all the litter inside the box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›