Product:
LM Animal Farms Classic Blend Guinea Pig Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita-Vittles Mouse and Rat Diet
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Animal Trail Mix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Bonanza Bounti-Buffet for Ferrets
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

I used to feed this to Basil, my guinea pig. He enjoyed it and lived a long life on it.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs love it

posted 6 years ago

I had tried many different foods for my guinea pigs and this is the first one that they really like. I have been giving it to them for about 5 months and they have not tired of it. Just rustling the bag gets them excited.

Pros: Guinea pigs love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

My guineas like this food.

posted 6 years ago

Simple pellets with no seeds or junk. Has vitamin C that guineas need.

Pros: simple with no junk

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great guinea pig food

posted 5 years ago

My guinea pigs love this food. It is very healthy and must taste great since they love it. It is smaller pieces then some brands have so it is easier for young guinea pigs to eat. It also does not have the other types of "treats" in it for fillers which guinea pigs usually picks out and leaves the healthy pellets behind.

Pros: Healthy, small pieces

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexa
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

This is so great for guinea pigs, because there aren't any bad starchy seeds or anything like that! I only use this kind of pellets for my piggies!!

Pros: A very healthy guinea pig food

Cons: not necessarily the best tasting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›