Product:
Woody Pet
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Bunnies!

posted 6 years ago

Woody Pet (a compressed pellet bedding) is great for rabbits and small animals. I dont wet it first like you do for horse stalls bc it lasts longer that way. We use this in our litter boxes and it works great. Its also very cheap compared to most other litters

Pros: Odor absorbing, cheap

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter Ever!

posted 6 years ago

I love this litter. Absorbs odour and wetness better than any other litter I've tried.

It's easy to clean the litter boxes and the waste can go straight to the compost box.

I do find that once the pellets break down they can stick to the bunny fur. It never causes mats or any discomfort and generally falls off after a few minutes out of the litter box.

Pros: Excellent odour absorbtion

Cons: Can stick to bunny fur

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 6 years ago

Of all the litters this is my favorite to use, very absorbent, smells great, and is available in bulk at great prices.

Pros: Everything you would want in a litter

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 4

Liked it and disliked it

posted 6 years ago

I liked this bedding, it is very absorbant,and controls the smell great. The con is that when it gets wet, or absorbs the pee, it breaks down into a saw dust kind of thing. I didnt like the saw dust part of it, when the buns jumped out of there pans they would get it on the floor and it was messier to clean up.

Pros: very absorbent, long lasting

Cons: messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for smaller animals

posted 6 years ago

great for smaller animals to put for bedding.

Pros: great for smaller animals

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›