Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

Need to keep clean!

posted 6 years ago

I like this litter pan. It must be cleaned often otherwise it will stain, but it fits nicely in my bunny cage and he uses it to take care of his business!!!

Pros: Holds a lot of poop!

Cons: Will stain if not kept clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 2

I don't think she'll ever get the hang of it...

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig constantly refused to take up litter training. This product would have been great had she actually used it.

Pros: good size, if used effectively it would keep the cage clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Espically nice for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets will not use for a litter pan but it does work nice for food dish cause it stays hooked int he corner

Pros: I use for feeding dishes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey, these work!

posted 6 years ago

I have used these when I once fostered a ferret for Fayette Friends of Animals, i had worked great!

Pros: This works

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps cage cleaner longer

posted 6 years ago

Great for keeping cage clean. Most rabbits do really well with these!

Pros: keeps cage cleaner longer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›