Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size and shape

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter box for our lionhead bunny. She is not very big and this box is a great size for her. It has a nice high back so the urine stays where it belongs. Highly recommended for in cage use.

Pros: Great size and shape

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits

posted 5 years ago

Both my rabbits have one of these in both of their cages and they go in it every time to go to the bathroom! It works real nice for rabbits and they also have different sixes for hamsters also Great product!

Pros: Rabbits use this all the time !!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Eh

posted 6 years ago

i think this needs to have some type of clip. i think its a great product, but my bunny loves to tip it over!

Pros: works

Cons: bunnies can tip

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdiane
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Clean

posted 6 years ago

This litter pan for our ferret is one of the least expensive ones. It works very well in our cage. We are lucky that our ferret uses it, alot of ferrets won't. Cleans up good.

Pros: hooks on cage easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I used these for my ferret, since he liked to "back up" into litter pans. They work well and are easy to clip to the cage. You can also use them to litter train rabbits.

Pros: Nice and compact for cages

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›