Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product for small buns - Bigger one is available for regular buns

posted 6 years ago

This litterbox is great for dwarf bunnies.

Pros: high corner

Cons: small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MikeT6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Great litter box for small rabbits

posted 6 years ago

We used this for our netherland dwarf rabbit. It was the perfect size for him and he loved to sit in it. It also has a couple of plastic hooks on the back that held it in place in his cage so that he couldn't move it around or flip it over (which he loved to do).

Pros: Great for small bunnies

Cons: Only works for littler rabbits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Also can use these for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

These can also be used for ferrets. They fit good in the corner of a cage or kennel.

Pros: can use them for different types of animals

Cons: work best in a kennel or cage

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shape

posted 6 years ago

I like this litter pan, the design works very well for the corner of the cage.

Pros: fits in the corner

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good design

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for a litter pan since ferrets like to go the bathroom in corners, however, my ferret likes to go right on the back side of the litter pan instead of in the litter itself, so it is smeared all over the back of the pan.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›