Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great pan! I used this with my rabbit and it barley took up any room and made clening his cage a breeze! This is very easily cleaned just wipe/rinse it off.

Pros: Everything

Cons: NOTHING

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

If your pet is litter trained then this works great.
You just put it in the cage with the litter in it {different litter than the cage litter so the pet doesn't get confused} and wait until it needs to be emptied then you can take it out of the cage and dump it out quickly then you just repeat the process. This works great and saves a lot of work for you.

Pros: Keeps the cage cleaner longer as long as your pet is litter trained

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 3

The Poopy Corner

posted 6 years ago

My boys prefer the Rubbermaid clear container that I cut out to be a high back box litter pan over their corner one. Zeus uses it more to bat around the cage then eliminate his waste in it. This box is probably not the best choice out there for bigger ferrets. Plus, it seems to retain the strong odors of ferret waste.

Pros: Small for smaller animals, not too expensive

Cons: Seems to retain odors, easy to unlatch from cage, not for bigger ferrets!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanitieseclipse
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good for some rabbits

posted 6 years ago

The corner boxes work well for some rabbits, like some of the shelter buns, but just not ours. Even the bigger size is pretty small. They like the high-backed square ones better, there's more room.

Pros: Works for some...

Cons: but not for all

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen
Flag
Jen
Rating: 5

Great for small pets

posted 7 years ago

I recommend these to my clients that have small pets. I used them when I had rabbits. They are easy to clean and reduces messes outside the cage because of the high sides.

Pros: fit nicely into small cages, easy to clean, high sides and back to reduces spillage

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›