Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kinderflower
Flag
Rating: 5

Corner litter box great

posted 7 years ago

This litter box was great. It was small enough to put inside my rabbit cage. My rabbit used it all the time. The only down side to this litter box was that I had to drill 2 small holes in it so that I could secure it to the cage. Other wise my rabbit would move it. I used peat moss for litter. Everyone thought it was funny that I litter box trained my rabbit.

Pros: great size for a rabbit

Cons: had to drill holes in it to tie it to cage

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the shelter and off-site events

posted 6 years ago

These are great for when you take cats or kittens to shelter events. They're small and can fit in the corner of a cage/crate in case the cats need it.

Pros: great for the shelter and offsite events

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for small rabbit

posted 6 years ago

I have two rabbits , a dutch and a mini lop. This box was great for one rabbit, the dutch, but when Mr mini lop came by this pan was not big enough for the two of them. We had to upgrade to a cat litter pan and now the guinea pigs use it.

Pros: Good for smaller animals

Cons: not good for larger rabbits

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Workstation6
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is fine for a kitten since it is so small. But a larger cat would not want to use this and it would toss out the litter and make a mess.

Pros: small size

Cons: too small for larger cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this when I'm fostering really younge kittens because its big enough for them to use, but at the same time doesn't take up to much room in the cage so they have room to move around.

Pros: good for kittens or rabbits, doesn't take up to much space in the cage

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›