Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret/Rabbit Pan

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy to clean corner pan. We are lucky that our ferret uses it, alot of ferrets won't use a pan.

Pros: hook in corner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 1

It does the job

posted 6 years ago

This is a great space saver in a small cage. It gets the job done and is easy to clean.

Pros: It doesn't take up a lot of space

Cons: they can kick litter over the sides

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shape

posted 6 years ago

I think it is a good pan for mice, guinea pigs, and small animals like that. It does fit nicely in corner of cages.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the cage cleaner longer

posted 6 years ago

I like the litter pans, they can be very helpful in extending the need to change litter in the whole cage.

I like to wait to add the pan. Most small animals will choose where they are going to go in their cage. I like to let them choose their "potty" spot and then place the litter pan there. It usually works out pretty good that way.

Just make sure you clean out the corner pan frequently.

Pros: helps to keep your cage cleaner longer

Cons: some will not use it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michigancowboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits litter train too.

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 rabbits and they both use this item, my little rabbit his name is patch when he is bouncing around my appartment he uses the cats litter pan so does thumper the other rabbits trust me it works wonderings so you dont have to pick up after ur rabbit when it goes potty.

Pros: rabbits litter train too.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›