Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product comes in several sizes. I found it very effective for our rabbit. I use it now in the corner of our chicken's cage, under her perch.

Another person's review had a good point--the sides could be a little higher to prevent your pet from kicking litter over the sides.

Pros: Excellent for small cages

Cons: Sides could be higher

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I used this with our ferrets and I loved the shape. It fits easliy in a corner of their cage.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Unnecessary

posted 6 years ago

I tried this on pet rats and pet Brazilian opossums. Also on dwarf hamsters. Only one possum used it. When I moved it to another area of the cage, he did not seek it out..but still went in original corner. Kind of a waste of money.

Pros: great if works

Cons: most pocket pets ignore

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Useless for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

tried these when we had ferrets,they would not use them

Pros: none

Cons: they dont really work

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect For Ferrets

posted 6 years ago

We bought this litter box, scoop and litter in a kit when we got our ferret. She was a baby and got used to it very quickly. She always uses it. The only complaint I have is that it is hard to hook on the cage we have, it does hook on but is difficult.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: hard to hook on cage

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›