Product:
Super Pet Animal Litter Pans
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product comes in several sizes. I found it very effective for our rabbit. I use it now in the corner of our chicken's cage, under her perch.

Another person's review had a good point--the sides could be a little higher to prevent your pet from kicking litter over the sides.

Pros: Excellent for small cages

Cons: Sides could be higher

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I used this with our ferrets and I loved the shape. It fits easliy in a corner of their cage.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Unnecessary

posted 6 years ago

I tried this on pet rats and pet Brazilian opossums. Also on dwarf hamsters. Only one possum used it. When I moved it to another area of the cage, he did not seek it out..but still went in original corner. Kind of a waste of money.

Pros: great if works

Cons: most pocket pets ignore

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Useless for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

tried these when we had ferrets,they would not use them

Pros: none

Cons: they dont really work

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect For Ferrets

posted 6 years ago

We bought this litter box, scoop and litter in a kit when we got our ferret. She was a baby and got used to it very quickly. She always uses it. The only complaint I have is that it is hard to hook on the cage we have, it does hook on but is difficult.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: hard to hook on cage

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›