Product:
SAM Bed Fluff
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

My hammies loved the feel of this in their little houses, but man, we went through it quick with 4 hammies..lol.

Pros: Soft, natural

Cons: Go through it quick

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay nesting material

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product for our hamster. She used the fluff and nested with it, just like all the other nesting materials we've tried. The rats didn't seem to care for it much at all. Our mice like it okay. We couldn't see spending the money when paper bags and paper towels worked just as well.

Pros: Fluffy, enjoyed

Cons: Worth the money?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

Sweet Cheeks loved this and seemed to really look forward to getting a new bunch of this every time her cage was cleaned.

Pros: Hammy loved

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpottedLop
Flag
Rating: 5

My Gerbils Loved This Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I used to give this stuff to my gerbils when I was a kid. They loved it, and made wonderfully comfy nests out of it. I always hated having to dismantle their lovely beds when cleaning the cage out.

Pros: Makes a great cozy soft nest

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 5

MUST-HAVE for hamsters

posted 6 years ago

this is definitely something EVERY hamster loves in their cage. we've always put fluff in our hamsters' cages and they LOVE it. it keeps them warm and makes their cages cozy and nice

Pros: cheap, cozy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›