Product:
Premier Pet Scent-Free Aspen Bedding
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan  P.
Flag
Rating: 3

A compromise litter

posted 6 years ago

Well, it is easier to find than some of the other litters. We don't have a pet store conveniently nearby. It's relatively inexpensive and has less aromatics than other woods but not necessarily the best option.

Pros: cheaper

Cons: not as healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I have used this type before. My chinchilla gets weepy eyes when the bedding has strong smells. I like this because it is scent free. It tends to fly out of the cage easily and makes a mess....but oh well.

Pros: great value

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanitieseclipse
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter. It's cheap and pretty soft, but the rabbits kick it out of their cages easily and it doesn't absorb much urine. It's ok when you really need something cheap but safe.

Pros: safe, unlike pine or cedar

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this stuff for years. It's a great product, natural, clean, safe...and fun for our tiny furbabies.

Pros: All pros

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilly
Flag
Rating: 5

My Hamsters love this

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters love this bedding. If enough is placed in the cage it really encourages their burrowing instinct.

Pros: Very absorbent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›