Product:
Hi Back Litter Pan Super Pet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I tried the corner litter boxes for my rabbits but with 2 in each cage it did not work well. I bought these and they work great!

Pros: Easy to clean, pleanty of room

Cons: none that I can think of

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Litter pan too small for my rabbit

posted 6 years ago

I purchased one of these for Thumper, my adopted rabbit, but it was too small. Thumper wound up being 13 or 14 pounds and she would dig in her litter so we wound up putting newspaper and hay and her food bowls in her litter box. That made this way too small for her.

Then we adopted a dwarf and tried using it for the dwarf. Perhaps if we used litter it would work better, but when you put hay and her food bowl in it, it just is too small even for the dwarf.

I love the design and the high sides/back, it just needs to be bigger...preferably oblong.

Pros: High back is great for keeping in hay and mess

Cons: Too small for rabbit

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the rabbit

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my rabbit and he loved it. It was easy for him to get in and out of. It also kept the mess to a minimum. It would be wonderful if there were a larger size for the bigger bunnies.

Pros: Great design

Cons: need a bigger size

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 1

Big help

posted 6 years ago

I have a disabled bunny who makes quite a mess hopping in and out of her litter pan. Except when using this one. It is easy in, easy out and whatever litter she pushes out when exiting is caught by the high back. What a great idea!!

Pros: VERY HELPFUL

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BozMurphy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful litter box! Some rabbits like to sit in a corner and do their business and having a high back helps it stay IN the box. haha.

Pros: High back, short front

Cons: got great for huge rabbits

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›