Product:
DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Eco-Straw
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works as a High Back Litter Pan

posted 6 years ago

I bought two of these dishpans that fit in your kitchen sink for doing dishes. I cut out a section on one of the sides for the fuzzies to get in and out of the box. These $2.00 a piece pans work WONDERFUL and are incredibly cheap! Plus, I was able to get the colors I wanted (red and black) and because they are for dishwashing, they don't retain any odors!! A definite alternative to those $10 a piece high back litter pans!!!

Pros: Cheap, several colors, doesn't retain odor

Cons: Haven't found one yet!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommend Tupperward

posted 5 years ago

Aside from the usual use of a dishpan, this tupperware one is perfect to use to bathe a guinea pig in. It has a flat bottom and is roomy enough to bathe two at the same time. You can put it into the tub so it's at ground level. Easy to clean and can be stored.

Pros: Tupperware is durable

Cons: has to be stored

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Now I have it

posted 5 years ago

My wife likes rubermaid for their durability, she has plenty of their different products including dishpans, when she desides to update with a new one I get the old one and have used them for storage containers for better organization in my gargage

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have two

posted 5 years ago

I have two dish pans, one for both kitchens. I am very pleased with the durability of Rubermaid products

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 21:14:44 GMT]:
Not sure my cats like the dishpan as well as I do, because I have used them for bathing the cats in

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taishan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality.

posted 5 years ago

Rubbermaid is a high quality brand. Everything they make is durable. The material is strong and flexible.

Pros: Handy for doing dishes.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›