Product:
Cpo Cat Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too small for big cats

posted 6 years ago

I originally bought this size to put in foster cat cage. I fostered two Maine Coon cats (one right after the other) and realized the small litter pan wasn't sufficient. I have 11 cats and keep litter pans throughout the house. The small pan works in an area where one of the smaller cats hangs out.

Pros: Works for small cats

Cons: Doesn't work for big cats

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies Love Them!

posted 6 years ago

We use litter pans like this one at Midwest Rabbit Rescue and Rehome. All of our rabbits are litter trained and if you are training your rabbit, bigger boxes are great. (Technically, size doesn't matter, but I prefer them to be bigger!)

Pros: Perfect for rabbits

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

The cat cages don't have a whole lot of space. So we like using the smaller pans. This gives the cats a little more floor space in the kennel. These pans are easy to clean and they fit great.

Pros: cleans up easy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for kittens

posted 6 years ago

These are just the right size for kittens. A bigger cat may not have enough room to do his business but it is just right for smaller cats. It's easy to clean and holds up really well. We use these at the shelter cause they don't take up much room in the cages.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for use in cages

posted 6 years ago

These are great to use in cages as they are much smaller in size. This gives the cat more room to move around. They are also good for a kitten just learning to use a litter box.

Pros: Good size to use in cages

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›