Product:
CareFRESH
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 5 years ago

I used this when i had 2 rats. Its really soft for them and is good for them when they make their little house. I really liked it over all. The only thing is wasnt really pleased about was how it didnt really help with the smell of the urine and waste. But over i really like this bedding. :]

Pros: This is great for rats

Cons: make more odor resistant. :]

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I wish I knew about this stuff years ago when I had my last guinea pig. I use it with my present guinea under the wood chips. It's great for keeping any odors down and also for keeping the wood chips in the cage and not flying when she runs around. I'll always use this stuff!

Pros: absorbant

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and fluffy

posted 5 years ago

My bun likes to push it all into one corner. I don't know what he has agianst lying on this stuff, as it is nice and soft. It can get all over the room if you have a mess-maker like my little guy. Pretty good for the litterbox, but could be better.

Pros: Nice and soft. Pretty good.

Cons: Can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bedding

posted 4 years ago

I love this bedding. It comes in many colors and is safe for your pet. However, it does cost quite a bit. But you can buy a great knock-off brand for less!

Pros: Comes in many colors, doesnt cause respiratory infection

Cons: Can make a mess, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bedding

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this used int he petstores and have friends who swear by it for their small companions. Much safer than wood shavings of any kind!

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›