Product:
Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I use this stuff for my gerbils and not only does it keep their cage smelling great, it makes them smell great too. The gerbils love this product because it's so easy and fun to burrow in and make tunnels all in all this product is wonderful.

Pros: keeps animal cages practically odorless

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bedding!

posted 5 years ago

This is GREAT bedding! It's super soft and my hamster loves to burrow in it. The wood shavings just feel too sharp and hard for a the little guy! I use a combination of this bedding and pine shavings for the Guinea Pigs. It seems ideal.

Pros: Super soft

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dmbrown
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding is good stuff to use in litter boxes. It does a good job absorbing, but I like it best because my rabbits don't "kick" it out of the box when they hop out nearly as much as with shavings. So, it's neater.

Pros: Neatness

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy0924
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product with recycled papers!

posted 6 years ago

Highly recommended! Great for animals, especially if you have an animal that eats the litters sometimes as a treat! No odors and absorbs urine wonderfully so that no odors are produced by my bunny!

Pros: Absolutely no smell to the litter, absorbs great.

Cons: Can be messy if you have a pet that likes to kick litter out of the box like my rabbit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I really like this bedding. My dwarf hamster has very sensitive skin and this bedding really helps with his hair loss. Its super soft and helps keep the oder down...WAY better then shavings!!

Pros: sensitive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›