Product:
Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe Bedding

posted 6 years ago

When I first saw a pet shop using this I bought it for our hamster. This is safe for their lungs while pine bedding isn't.

Pros: Safe

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ercramer
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally! A litter worth the money!

posted 7 years ago

After several years of looking for litter for my rat that wasn't able to be scattered to far around the cage and that would not hold smell, I came across this product. I loved the way that it could actually double as bedding for my rat, Charlie. It changed his personality as he became much more willing to go in and out of his cage. The fact that it didn't hold much of an odor I'm sure had a lot to do with that. Then again, I may have had the only picky rat in the world. Still, I am very impressed with this product and will continue to use it with any small pets I ever have.

Pros: Good smell and very absorbant

Cons: Still easily scattered, though not as far as heavier litters.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for small pets

posted 6 years ago

this is great for animals but it comes into a small package and its a little too expensive for my taste. but it does smell better then others.

Pros: great for smaller animals

Cons: small package

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 6 years ago

This is a bedding that I always recommend at the pet store I work at. It is very soft and absorbent. The little critters seem to enjoy it and it's safe and non-toxic. A great alternative to wood chip type bedding too.

Pros: great bedding

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding you can get

posted 6 years ago

This is the best bedding I have found for gerbils. We were searching for something besides wood chips because of allergies. This stuff is so great. The gerbils love to chew and shred this. They also like to burrow in it. There were times when I was worried they had escaped but they had only buried theirselves. It was so cute.

Pros: Super absorbent

Cons: little messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›