Product:
Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bedding

posted 6 years ago

This bedding helps with odor. It keeps the cage smelling decent and doesn't produce any life threatening dust. Bedding with dusts in them can irritate your small pets eyes to the point of upper respiratory infections that can kill them.

Pros: keeps cage smelling decent

Cons: n/a

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coffee
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Bedding

posted 6 years ago

Great bedding, very easy to clean up. My hamsters seem to like it.

Pros: Not messy

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great odar control

posted 6 years ago

this is very absorbent and easy to clean up with a nice natural smell. better then paper

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is great! We used this when we had a rabbit that had sore hock and it was great! It's very soft.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff for rabbit bedding

posted 6 years ago

We used this when we first got Penny in her small cage but we quit as soon as she was completely litter trained. She has a larger cage now with no bedding, just a comfy bed.

Pros: Nice soft, safe bedding for cages

Cons: Expensive and not necessary

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›