Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive but great product.

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great product, but very pricey. I love it though. Lasts a long time.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: expensive.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

my bunny loves this stuff. it's soft or her to lay on and she can move it around however she wants! i really like this stuff, plus it's not too expensive!!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: sorta messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuvMyCatandRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bedding!

posted 6 years ago

I love this bedding and so does my rat. She loves digging in it and it gets the job done. I never smell my rat's cage and I love the colors. I alternate between pink, purple and blue!!! So much better than drab looking gray or brown bedding.

Pros: Dust free, comfortable, looks great

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

a b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft on paws

posted 6 years ago

this stuff cakes in the litter pan, but if you put yesterdays news underneath, it's more effective, still soft on paws, and pops out of the litter pan better when you're cleaning. the person who taught me that trick is a hero. :)

Pros: soft, effective

Cons: expensive, cakes in litter pan

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good litter for your pets

posted 6 years ago

I love carefresh pet bedding. It is made of paper, absorbent and soft. It also comes in colors. It's the only thing I use for my rats and gerbils.The colored carefresh is cute, but more costly. It lets my brown rats stand out, tho. I used to use it with my hedgehog. It's the only bedding that didn't stick in his quills. A great pet bedding.

Pros: Absorbent, natural

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›