Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jleearm
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to use this in our ferrets cage

posted 7 years ago

We love this product! And have been using it since we got our ferrets 2 years ago. Its easy to find at the store, just a little pricey. I love how it is made of recycled material and how it wont hurt their little lungs or ours.

Pros: No fumes, and eniromentally friendly

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Bedding Review

posted 5 years ago

This Pet bedding was used for our chinchilla and she loved the bedding. I thought it did keep the cage cleaner longer than anything else I have used but I didn't care for the smell of the product. The smell was kinda of a musty scent and it made the room smell of it to. The chin. loved the bedding flipping around in the clean bedding she didn't care if it smelled or not. The price was within a suitable limit I thought at several of the animal places I bought it from.

Pros: Kept the cage cleaner longer!

Cons: Smells!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horserider792
Flag
Rating: 3

Many Problems with this bedding

posted 7 years ago

This bedding is very expensive and doesn't even work very well. It gets smelly fast and stays pretty wet. Definitely not worth the money.

Pros: none

Cons: smelly, messy, dusty, expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent bedding for rabbits!

posted 6 years ago

We have two rescued rabbits and have used nothing but CareFresh since we adopted them! Although it is kind of pricey, I find that it contains the "animal odor" well and I feel great using it because it's safe for our rabbits.

Pros: Safe for rabbits, made of paper, comes in 50 liters

Cons: Expensive, can be dusty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marta D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft and fresh but pricey

posted 6 years ago

This product was soft and safer for my guinea pig in that I didn't have to worry too much about getting scratches on her eyes from bark. But the quality control of the product wasn't great. Sometimes there actually was some grass or sticks in it (which is odd since it is supposed to be used paper pulp). It was painfull to have to clean her cage because I knew how much the bedding cost. But I wanted my guinea pig to be safe and clean.

Pros: Great absorbancy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›