Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We used this bedding for our 2 hammies, is was the best out of the 3 brands that we tried. The hammies loved it and so did we.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Callmeonthemoon
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

My rats love it and i love it! Its super easy to clean up and it keeps the rats happy and healthy. no dust like pine bedding!

Pros: Easy to clean up

Cons: there is none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewels
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter

posted 7 years ago

My rabbit uses this alot it is good for any type of small pet

Pros: Soft, Good Quality, Absorbs well

Cons: Doesn't hold in the smell very well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

My rat used this

posted 5 years ago

I like the colored kind the best because it is more fun but this is great too. It is soft and doesn't smell bad.

Pros: Good for my rat. He liked to bunch it up in a big pile and bury himself in it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WCHS H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 5 years ago

We love it when we get this bedding donated to the shelter. It help keep the cages cleaner and not as dusty.

Pros: Great for the little ones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›