Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We used this bedding for our 2 hammies, is was the best out of the 3 brands that we tried. The hammies loved it and so did we.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Callmeonthemoon
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to clean

posted 7 years ago

My rats love it and i love it! Its super easy to clean up and it keeps the rats happy and healthy. no dust like pine bedding!

Pros: Easy to clean up

Cons: there is none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewels
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter

posted 7 years ago

My rabbit uses this alot it is good for any type of small pet

Pros: Soft, Good Quality, Absorbs well

Cons: Doesn't hold in the smell very well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

My rat used this

posted 6 years ago

I like the colored kind the best because it is more fun but this is great too. It is soft and doesn't smell bad.

Pros: Good for my rat. He liked to bunch it up in a big pile and bury himself in it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WCHS H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 6 years ago

We love it when we get this bedding donated to the shelter. It help keep the cages cleaner and not as dusty.

Pros: Great for the little ones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org