Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Just switching to CareFresh was enough to clear up the nasal dermatitis problems my gerbils were having. It's a great bedding and it's super absorbent too!

Pros: Health benefits

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ritz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 6 years ago

My hamster uses this bedding a lot for burrowing. It is also comfortable for her to walk on. It is also easy to clean the cage with this bedding.

Pros: fluffy

Cons: Sometimes falls out of cage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy1927
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I use this in my rabbits' litter box and it is soft and absorbent and they seem to like the feel of it since they sit in their litter box a lot.

Pros: soft

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding for rodents!

posted 5 years ago

We love the colored Carefresh bedding, but the plain colored is still a great product. We frequently use this at the shelter for our rodents!

Pros: This makes nice soft bedding for small rodents!

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft going

posted 6 years ago

A nice, absorbant soft litter for rodents. It is rather costly tho..and there are similar brands on the market for half the price.

Pros: absorbant

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›