Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Just switching to CareFresh was enough to clear up the nasal dermatitis problems my gerbils were having. It's a great bedding and it's super absorbent too!

Pros: Health benefits

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ritz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 6 years ago

My hamster uses this bedding a lot for burrowing. It is also comfortable for her to walk on. It is also easy to clean the cage with this bedding.

Pros: fluffy

Cons: Sometimes falls out of cage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy1927
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I use this in my rabbits' litter box and it is soft and absorbent and they seem to like the feel of it since they sit in their litter box a lot.

Pros: soft

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding for rodents!

posted 5 years ago

We love the colored Carefresh bedding, but the plain colored is still a great product. We frequently use this at the shelter for our rodents!

Pros: This makes nice soft bedding for small rodents!

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft going

posted 6 years ago

A nice, absorbant soft litter for rodents. It is rather costly tho..and there are similar brands on the market for half the price.

Pros: absorbant

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›