Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Just switching to CareFresh was enough to clear up the nasal dermatitis problems my gerbils were having. It's a great bedding and it's super absorbent too!

Pros: Health benefits

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ritz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding

posted 7 years ago

My hamster uses this bedding a lot for burrowing. It is also comfortable for her to walk on. It is also easy to clean the cage with this bedding.

Pros: fluffy

Cons: Sometimes falls out of cage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy1927
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rabbits

posted 7 years ago

I use this in my rabbits' litter box and it is soft and absorbent and they seem to like the feel of it since they sit in their litter box a lot.

Pros: soft

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding for rodents!

posted 6 years ago

We love the colored Carefresh bedding, but the plain colored is still a great product. We frequently use this at the shelter for our rodents!

Pros: This makes nice soft bedding for small rodents!

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft going

posted 7 years ago

A nice, absorbant soft litter for rodents. It is rather costly tho..and there are similar brands on the market for half the price.

Pros: absorbant

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org