Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this bedding!

posted 6 years ago

This is great bedding. I will always use this bedding because it is also safe for Pigg, because I know she won't eat it like others, and she won't get it stuck in her nose!

Pros: Gets rid of odors, not to messy, comfortable

Cons: expensive sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bj loves his bedding

posted 6 years ago

I tried all kinds of different litters for my little critter. Carefresh was the best by far.

Pros: excellent absorbency

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bookqueen
Flag
Rating: 1

Smelly Mess

posted 7 years ago

This was a bad product. Whenever I tried to change the bedding it seemed that the whole room was filled with dust, and it did not help to control the smell at all.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Messy, Smelly, Dusty

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maddison l.
Flag
Rating: 4

It could have been a lot cheaper!

posted 6 years ago

i bought this stuff for my rats for a long time but it soon got to be too expensive and we just started making homeade bedding instead of going out to by bedding.

Pros: cool colors and rats like it

Cons: Expensive!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best pet bedding out there!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried every bedding out there and carefresh is by far the best! It is great at controlling odor and absorbing fluid. I would recommend this to everyone!

Pros: This bedding is great for absorbancy and odor control

Cons: Can be a bit messy but still less messier than most other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org