Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this bedding!

posted 5 years ago

This is great bedding. I will always use this bedding because it is also safe for Pigg, because I know she won't eat it like others, and she won't get it stuck in her nose!

Pros: Gets rid of odors, not to messy, comfortable

Cons: expensive sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bj loves his bedding

posted 5 years ago

I tried all kinds of different litters for my little critter. Carefresh was the best by far.

Pros: excellent absorbency

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bookqueen
Flag
Rating: 1

Smelly Mess

posted 7 years ago

This was a bad product. Whenever I tried to change the bedding it seemed that the whole room was filled with dust, and it did not help to control the smell at all.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Messy, Smelly, Dusty

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maddison l.
Flag
Rating: 4

It could have been a lot cheaper!

posted 6 years ago

i bought this stuff for my rats for a long time but it soon got to be too expensive and we just started making homeade bedding instead of going out to by bedding.

Pros: cool colors and rats like it

Cons: Expensive!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best pet bedding out there!

posted 5 years ago

I have tried every bedding out there and carefresh is by far the best! It is great at controlling odor and absorbing fluid. I would recommend this to everyone!

Pros: This bedding is great for absorbancy and odor control

Cons: Can be a bit messy but still less messier than most other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›