Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacey D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils love this stuff! They love to dig in it and bury themselves!

Pros: Very absorbent,very soft

Cons: goes all over!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Carefresh review

posted 5 years ago

The Carefresh bedding was nice in that there was little dust, which is good for small animal's lungs. It also reduced odor. The only problem with it is that it gets everywhere, especially when your pet likes to burrow in it.

Pros: reduces odors

Cons: gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blair G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great litter choice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bedding material for small pets. It is very absorbant in small quantities, so you don't waste a lot. Plus it is made from recycled paper products so it is good for the environment (and compostable)!

Pros: Absorbant, Recycled

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylena M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding ever

posted 5 years ago

I use this bedding for my hamster Ollie and he loves burrowing in it, it's also easy for him to carry and take to make his bed. it's very soft and easy to clean. His cage doesn't even smell.

Pros: Very clean and absorbent, easy to clean, and my hamster loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Rodents

posted 5 years ago

This product serves as a great bedding. I've used it for years with gerbils and it is much better than wood chips which are hazardous to their health. Very clean and odorless

Pros: Very effective bedding

Cons: Can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›