Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful bedding

posted 6 years ago

We love Carefresh! We have used it for rats, mice and even a hamster. Well worth the cost. You can even get it in fun colors that are safe for your pets.

Pros: Controls odor, absorbs wetness, healthy for small animals

Cons: Does produce some mess, but don't they all?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe small animal litter

posted 5 years ago

I have a guinea pig and have always used Carefresh with her. It is safer than using a litter that is made up of pine or cedar because small animals are more at risk for respiratory problems. I recommend this product for a healthy and happy pet.

Pros: Safer litter for your pet

Cons: A little pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acadianahumane
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 5 years ago

We use only Carefresh Recycled Pet Bedding for our small animals. It is very absorbent. It does not cause respiratory problems like wood shavings do for the small animals. It should also not cause any problems if they happen to ingest it.

Pros: Not harmful if ingested

Cons: We go through a big bag too fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bedding

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful bedding. I have been using it for five years with all my little ones. It is non-toxic to the small pets, it offers a cleaner appearance to the cage, and it keeps smell down. I recommend it to anyone with small pets.

Pros: It keeps odor under control

Cons: My pets like to kick it out of the cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabriella R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pig bedding

posted 5 years ago

My guinea pig loves this bedding! I've tried other beddings before and one of my guinea pigs had an allergic reaction. I have never had any problems with this bedding. There is no bad or strong odor. It smells kind of fresh actually.

Pros: good for environement.

Cons: a little pricy sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›