Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well, but too expensive

posted 7 years ago

I like this product, but I find that it is too overly priced. It does soak up urin well, and is easy to clean up.

Pros: Works great to soak up urin

Cons: too expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bohemia68
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Small Animal Bedding

posted 5 years ago

I love using Carefresh for my gerbils. They enjoy chewing it and using it for their bedding. Carefresh controls odors really well and I only have to clean their cages every 14-18 days. Plus Carefresh keeps my gerbils warm at night since it is a paper product and reflects their body heat.

Pros: little dust, controls odor, loved by my gerbils

Cons: expensive, small animals tend to fluff it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good at odor control

posted 5 years ago

I like this brand of paper litter the best of all the types I tried. It is the most expensive, but it's also the most effective, and the least-dusty product that I have used.

I like the original grey color the best, because it appears to have less processing than the white or colors

Pros: Keeps smell down, great for small animals

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yasiry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

With three rabbits and changing their litter tray up to twice a day this can get become and expensive product to use but I love how absorvet it is and how much odor control it provides.

Pros: effective

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding on the market

posted 5 years ago

This is my top choice of bedding. Due to it's high cost, I can't afford to use it in my cages so I use kiln dried pine which is dusty. If I have a sick guinea pig, I switch to Carefresh. I wish it was less expensive or a competitor would come out with a less expensive alternative.

Pros: absorbant, dust free

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›