Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well, but too expensive

posted 6 years ago

I like this product, but I find that it is too overly priced. It does soak up urin well, and is easy to clean up.

Pros: Works great to soak up urin

Cons: too expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bohemia68
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Small Animal Bedding

posted 5 years ago

I love using Carefresh for my gerbils. They enjoy chewing it and using it for their bedding. Carefresh controls odors really well and I only have to clean their cages every 14-18 days. Plus Carefresh keeps my gerbils warm at night since it is a paper product and reflects their body heat.

Pros: little dust, controls odor, loved by my gerbils

Cons: expensive, small animals tend to fluff it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good at odor control

posted 5 years ago

I like this brand of paper litter the best of all the types I tried. It is the most expensive, but it's also the most effective, and the least-dusty product that I have used.

I like the original grey color the best, because it appears to have less processing than the white or colors

Pros: Keeps smell down, great for small animals

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yasiry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

With three rabbits and changing their litter tray up to twice a day this can get become and expensive product to use but I love how absorvet it is and how much odor control it provides.

Pros: effective

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding on the market

posted 5 years ago

This is my top choice of bedding. Due to it's high cost, I can't afford to use it in my cages so I use kiln dried pine which is dusty. If I have a sick guinea pig, I switch to Carefresh. I wish it was less expensive or a competitor would come out with a less expensive alternative.

Pros: absorbant, dust free

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›