Product:
Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well, but too expensive

posted 7 years ago

I like this product, but I find that it is too overly priced. It does soak up urin well, and is easy to clean up.

Pros: Works great to soak up urin

Cons: too expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bohemia68
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Small Animal Bedding

posted 6 years ago

I love using Carefresh for my gerbils. They enjoy chewing it and using it for their bedding. Carefresh controls odors really well and I only have to clean their cages every 14-18 days. Plus Carefresh keeps my gerbils warm at night since it is a paper product and reflects their body heat.

Pros: little dust, controls odor, loved by my gerbils

Cons: expensive, small animals tend to fluff it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good at odor control

posted 6 years ago

I like this brand of paper litter the best of all the types I tried. It is the most expensive, but it's also the most effective, and the least-dusty product that I have used.

I like the original grey color the best, because it appears to have less processing than the white or colors

Pros: Keeps smell down, great for small animals

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yasiry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 7 years ago

With three rabbits and changing their litter tray up to twice a day this can get become and expensive product to use but I love how absorvet it is and how much odor control it provides.

Pros: effective

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding on the market

posted 6 years ago

This is my top choice of bedding. Due to it's high cost, I can't afford to use it in my cages so I use kiln dried pine which is dusty. If I have a sick guinea pig, I switch to Carefresh. I wish it was less expensive or a competitor would come out with a less expensive alternative.

Pros: absorbant, dust free

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org