Product:
Carefresh Colors Pet Bedding
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bedding

posted 5 years ago

This is good bedding but really the plain color works just as good and is not as expensive. Sometime you just want a little color in the cage.

Pros: keeps things bright

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

This bedding is nice for the hamster cage and comes in assorted colors. It holds us nicely and looks nice in the cage. Price is reasonable.

Pros: Easy to maintain a clean cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rats and hampsters too!

posted 5 years ago

I like it because it comes in lots of fun colors and my animals liked it because it was soft and fun for them to roll around in. Very good!

Pros: My old rat and hampsters likes this because it was not stinky and it was soft.

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Love all the color's to chose from and my pet's love to burrow underneath it and use it as a bed instead. It really is a great product.

Pros: Great color option's, soft.

Cons: Once it get's gross it's nasty.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Rainbow of fun

posted 6 years ago

My daughter and I love picking out different color bedding for her g. pig. He seems to notice the color changes too!

Pros: fun and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›