Product:
Carefresh Colors Pet Bedding
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bedding

posted 5 years ago

This is good bedding but really the plain color works just as good and is not as expensive. Sometime you just want a little color in the cage.

Pros: keeps things bright

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

This bedding is nice for the hamster cage and comes in assorted colors. It holds us nicely and looks nice in the cage. Price is reasonable.

Pros: Easy to maintain a clean cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rats and hampsters too!

posted 5 years ago

I like it because it comes in lots of fun colors and my animals liked it because it was soft and fun for them to roll around in. Very good!

Pros: My old rat and hampsters likes this because it was not stinky and it was soft.

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Love all the color's to chose from and my pet's love to burrow underneath it and use it as a bed instead. It really is a great product.

Pros: Great color option's, soft.

Cons: Once it get's gross it's nasty.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Rainbow of fun

posted 6 years ago

My daughter and I love picking out different color bedding for her g. pig. He seems to notice the color changes too!

Pros: fun and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›