Product:
Carefresh Colors Pet Bedding
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mapetvetbc
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice Loved it/Natural

posted 6 years ago

I still have half a bag of blue. Works great, Saves trees

Pros: Envo friendly/better Than shaving

Cons: Not to good whe it gets wet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GuineaPig
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Product

posted 4 years ago

It is a nice idea to brighten up their cage a little. I would probably buy it again and recomend it too. It is perfectly healthy for them, they said that the dyes were natural.

Pros: It brightens up the cage

Cons: it is really expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghia
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

we use this in our dwarf hamster cage. does the job but I may stick to the natural one without the dye.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hamsters, gerbils, rats, other small pets!

posted 5 years ago

I love all of the color choices and it makes great bedding for small rodents! We use this at the shelter alot. The vibrant colors attract attention to the animal inside!

Pros: The color choices liven up the cage and make the animal inside more attractive to potential adopters.

Cons: The bags are small.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blair G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not advisable

posted 6 years ago

This litter looks pretty, but I don't trust it. To make it colorful it has been bleached and treated with dye, which makes me worry about giving it to my animals.

Pros: Aborbant

Cons: Chemically treated

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›