Product:
Carefresh Colors Pet Bedding
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 1

Color me pink

posted 6 years ago

Cool shades. The bedding did dress up the rats' home and effectively hid signs on their toilet mess. Unfortunately, the dye caused little sniffles and I knew they were allergic to it.

I use the Carefresh Ultra instead and the rats are good.

Pros: Hides poo well

Cons: Allergies

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A nice change once in a while

posted 6 years ago

Every now and then this makes a nice change to really brighten up a cage. Carefresh is an excellent bedding very easy to clean up. It does get fairly exspensinve though.

Pros: colorful

Cons: expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great beddin, fun colors

posted 6 years ago

We use this brand of bedding at petco and it works GREAT! I just like the colored ones better because it brightens up your pets cage. This is a great, compact bedding that really soaks up the odor. One little bag goes a long way!

Pros: soaks up odor

Cons: pricey

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 1

Make mine natural

posted 6 years ago

Little animals have such sensitive systems. Why subject them to more chemicals, just for the sake of how it looks? Makes no sense.

Pros: none

Cons: colors are just wrong

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bedding

posted 6 years ago

We use this bedding at the pet store I work at. It makes the bunny habitat bright and inviting. The animals seem to like it very much. I prefer the more natural bedding colors though.

Pros: good bedding

Cons: i prefer more natural colors

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›