Product:
Carefresh Colors Pet Bedding
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Pestell corn cobb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

LifeMate Hemp Bedding for Animals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 1

Color me pink

posted 7 years ago

Cool shades. The bedding did dress up the rats' home and effectively hid signs on their toilet mess. Unfortunately, the dye caused little sniffles and I knew they were allergic to it.

I use the Carefresh Ultra instead and the rats are good.

Pros: Hides poo well

Cons: Allergies

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A nice change once in a while

posted 6 years ago

Every now and then this makes a nice change to really brighten up a cage. Carefresh is an excellent bedding very easy to clean up. It does get fairly exspensinve though.

Pros: colorful

Cons: expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great beddin, fun colors

posted 6 years ago

We use this brand of bedding at petco and it works GREAT! I just like the colored ones better because it brightens up your pets cage. This is a great, compact bedding that really soaks up the odor. One little bag goes a long way!

Pros: soaks up odor

Cons: pricey

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 1

Make mine natural

posted 7 years ago

Little animals have such sensitive systems. Why subject them to more chemicals, just for the sake of how it looks? Makes no sense.

Pros: none

Cons: colors are just wrong

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bedding

posted 6 years ago

We use this bedding at the pet store I work at. It makes the bunny habitat bright and inviting. The animals seem to like it very much. I prefer the more natural bedding colors though.

Pros: good bedding

Cons: i prefer more natural colors

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›