Product:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LondoMollari
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy choice for bunny

posted 6 years ago

I feed this to my bunnies when I can't get their regular Oxbow hay. This hay is widely available, so it is easy to find. Timothy hay is very important to a bunny's digestive system, and this hay supplies a healthy amount of fiber.

Pros: good fiber content for healthy bunnies

Cons: hay can be dusty and overly dry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine
Flag
Rating: 5

Eager Squeeks for Kaytee Timothy Hay

posted 6 years ago

Everytime my guinea pigs hear this bag, they are climbing the bars of the cage while squeeking enthusiastically. Both of my pets can scarf down handfuls of this food and still beg for more. It does, however, make a bit of a mess.

Pros: The animals adore it

Cons: It gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vhill68
Flag
Rating: 4

Excited Animals

posted 6 years ago

Both our Rabbit and Chinchilla love this in addition to their pellets. Neither animal has ever had a bad reaction to this products. They must love the texture and taste because they get very excited when they see the hey.

Pros: The animals get excited when they see the bag opened

Cons: Dusty small bits in the bottom of the bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 7 years ago

I love the Kaytee timothy hay bales. My rabbit and chinchilla love it too! It stays fresh for a long time and is easy to feed.

Pros: Easy to feed!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 1

My piggie loves it...

posted 6 years ago

My piggie loves this stuff! If she doesn't get her Kaytee timothy hay by 6AM, she is squealing to wake the neighbors!

Pros: My piggie loves it...

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›