Product:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Annemarie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for bunnies

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies really enjoy this hay, especially in a rolling dispenser. It can be a bit dusty.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redrose222
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for guinea pigs!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig loves this hay! It is somewhat dusty, and occasionally irritates her eyes.

Pros: Wears down constantly growing teeth

Cons: dusty, can poke eyes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzzieQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hay!!!!

posted 6 years ago

i think timothy hay is the greatest thing i can give my rabbit!! she loves it when i put it into a box or paper-towel holder for her to pull it out. she will talk up a storm until i let her chew on it!!!!! my puppy will even take some and chew on!! :))

Pros: my bunny luvs it and i know she's getting healthy vitimans!

Cons: the last bag i bought had some dust and loose peices, but thats ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emerriken
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea's hay

posted 7 years ago

Our guinea pig loves this hay! we could not keep it in his cage so limited him to two handfuls a week. Every week he also ate a bowl of dry food, and had assorted fresh fruits and vegetables everyday. Our guinea pig lived to be over eight years old.

Pros: guinea pig loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deerfisherman
Flag
Rating: 5

Timothy Hay Great for rabbits!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 pet rabbits who absolutely love this timothy hay. It is hard to find in stores except in even larger quantities. It does keep a while if you keep it in an even temperature. My rabbits are worth this great quality hay. Thanks!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-07-10 05:12:26 GMT]:
My rabbit loves this hat! It is always so fresh smellling when you open the bag!

Pros: Easy to keep and feed

Cons: hard to find sometimes in stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›