Product:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Annemarie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for bunnies

posted 7 years ago

My bunnies really enjoy this hay, especially in a rolling dispenser. It can be a bit dusty.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redrose222
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for guinea pigs!

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig loves this hay! It is somewhat dusty, and occasionally irritates her eyes.

Pros: Wears down constantly growing teeth

Cons: dusty, can poke eyes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzzieQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hay!!!!

posted 7 years ago

i think timothy hay is the greatest thing i can give my rabbit!! she loves it when i put it into a box or paper-towel holder for her to pull it out. she will talk up a storm until i let her chew on it!!!!! my puppy will even take some and chew on!! :))

Pros: my bunny luvs it and i know she's getting healthy vitimans!

Cons: the last bag i bought had some dust and loose peices, but thats ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emerriken
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea's hay

posted 7 years ago

Our guinea pig loves this hay! we could not keep it in his cage so limited him to two handfuls a week. Every week he also ate a bowl of dry food, and had assorted fresh fruits and vegetables everyday. Our guinea pig lived to be over eight years old.

Pros: guinea pig loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deerfisherman
Flag
Rating: 5

Timothy Hay Great for rabbits!!!

posted 7 years ago

I have 3 pet rabbits who absolutely love this timothy hay. It is hard to find in stores except in even larger quantities. It does keep a while if you keep it in an even temperature. My rabbits are worth this great quality hay. Thanks!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-07-10 05:12:26 GMT]:
My rabbit loves this hat! It is always so fresh smellling when you open the bag!

Pros: Easy to keep and feed

Cons: hard to find sometimes in stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org