Product:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Levi's favorite

posted 7 years ago

Our guinea pig finds this is his favorite treat. He squeals in excitement whenever the bag crinkles. I found that one handful a day is perfect and the bag lasts longer than you would think from the size. I have found that it needs to be stored AWAY from the cage as Levi has chewed through the bag just to get at the hay.

Pros: A must have for guinea pigs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Winter Feeding

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of wild rabbits around our house and in the winter time the natural grass is covered with snow so I feed this to the wild rabbits and they love it. I keep it in a container on my back deck and they know when I open the door that they are going to get fed. They don't even run away.

Pros: wonderfuld winter food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits need it

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits need this on a daily basis. This is the brand I feed my bunny. It keeps her healthy and she loves it. It is always fresh. Other brands I have looked at seem dried out or outdated.

Pros: Good fiber for rabbits

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rea C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I've fostered dozens of Guinea Pigs and bought LOTS of Kaytee Timothy! It has always been of great quality and is available at most any pet store and Wal-Mart and other stores.

Pros: Availability

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Guinea Pigs Love Kaytee Timothy Hay

posted 5 years ago

I always buy Kaytee Timothy Hay for our guinea pigs. It usually seems cheaper than other brands but it is also available almost everywhere so I can get it at Target and Wal-Mart instead of making a special trip to a pet store. It always smells fresh and never smells stale.

Pros: Always Fresh, Good Price, Available almost anywhere

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›