Product:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Koda79
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee Timothy Hay is great!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves this hay! She can't get enough of it! I recommend this hay to anyone with an adult rabbit or other small pet, because it has vitamins and minerals, and, as with all hays, helps the digestive system. Hay should be offered daily to your small pet, and Kaytee Timothy Hay is a great choice.

Pros: Fresh, healthy

Cons: None!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatDr66
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Hay

posted 6 years ago

This is good quality hay but with two rabbits, it can get expensive. I now buy whole bales instead. Feeding hay to rabbits is very important to maintain proper digestive tract motility.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Expense

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ptaws
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love this

posted 7 years ago

I usually get some hay for my rabbits as they love to eat it. Its nutritious, smells reasonably, and something almost all small animals love to eat.

Only complain I'd have is that the packages are so tightly compressed that trying to get just a small amount out to put in my animal's cage can sometimes be tricky as either just a little will come out or a lot, and much of it may end up on the floor.

Pros: great taste, affordable

Cons: can be a bit messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeana
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for any small animal!

posted 6 years ago

My chinchilla eats this daily. It's good for a chinchilla's sensitive stomach. It lasts forever and stays fresh. It's good to use for training. It's how he learned to give kisses.

Pros: healthy, inexpensive, lasts forever

Cons: messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Bunnies!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product, the bunnies seem to enjoy it. They look comfortable, and long-lasting. It's fun for hte rabbits, because the can play nad just have fun!

Pros: Absorbant, fun, long-lasting, and warm

Cons: -----

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›