Product:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for many, many years. My only complaint is price. I wish it was a little less than what it is.

Pros: My rabbits love it, little dust

Cons: I wish the price was lower

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

My pigs are obsessed with this hay

posted 7 years ago

My pigs love this hay. Being a horse person, I know what good hay looks like, and Kaytee always has nice hay. I would never buy another brand for my pigs.

Pros: Pigs love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten H.
Flag
Rating: 5

5 stars!!!

posted 7 years ago

Timothy hay is an essential part of a guinea pig's diet. They need it for their nutrients. they also need it to prevent their teeth from growing to much and making eating difficult. Hay is also needed to prevent the guinea pig from gaining to much weight. If your guinea pig is to heavy, it's tiny feet won't be able to support it's body. It's paws will get swollen, which will make it hard to move around. My guinea pig loves this hay above all things I feed her. I would recommend this to any pet owner interested in providing their oet with the best food possible. This hay is flavorful and also recommended by my pet's vetrinarian.

Pros: Very good for your pet

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheree H.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a great find!

posted 5 years ago

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!My pet loves this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: My pet loves it!

Cons: It can be a bit pricey, if you're at the wrong store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for bunnies

posted 7 years ago

When we have rabbits at work, we always give them this as part of their regular diet. They really enjoy nibbling on it. It fun to see how excited some of them act when they get this and it's good for them too.

Pros: Must have for rabbits

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›