Product:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

W/B BACKYARD WILDLIFE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Supplement with pellets

posted 5 years ago

I use this food for my bunnies as a mix-in with their pellets. It's highly nutritious, and the colors promote feeding. Mine usually pick out all the colored pieces, then eat their pellets. I wouldn't feed it solely, because Timothy pellets provide other much-needed ingredients and vitamins, but it's a great supplement and treat for bunnies.

Pros: Color, ingredients

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

i don't mis this with their regular food. if i did it is all they would eat. i give them a little cup full at night befroe they bed down. they get very happy when they see them comming. i really like this everything deserves a treat or as i would say desert

Pros: they love them

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

I mix this in with my bunnies regular daily food of pellets. I use it more as a treat type thing, I just give a little bit of this at a time to them so they have a variety of food. They seem to really enjoy this product.

Pros: Great to add as a treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

I use this a as a supplement to the pellets that they are normally fed, some of the rabbits like this others dont it, it is a inexpensive treat and adds color to the bowl

Pros: an added treat in their food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

I buy this for the rabbit

posted 5 years ago

Miss liberty started as a show rabbit and lives at my aunt so i have to bu the food. This food is a great a little pricey but she loves it.

Pros: Liberty loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›