Product:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

W/B BACKYARD WILDLIFE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Timothy Hay by Kaytee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 92 reviews.

pro health forti diet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

katee hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Supplement with pellets

posted 5 years ago

I use this food for my bunnies as a mix-in with their pellets. It's highly nutritious, and the colors promote feeding. Mine usually pick out all the colored pieces, then eat their pellets. I wouldn't feed it solely, because Timothy pellets provide other much-needed ingredients and vitamins, but it's a great supplement and treat for bunnies.

Pros: Color, ingredients

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

i don't mis this with their regular food. if i did it is all they would eat. i give them a little cup full at night befroe they bed down. they get very happy when they see them comming. i really like this everything deserves a treat or as i would say desert

Pros: they love them

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

I mix this in with my bunnies regular daily food of pellets. I use it more as a treat type thing, I just give a little bit of this at a time to them so they have a variety of food. They seem to really enjoy this product.

Pros: Great to add as a treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

I use this a as a supplement to the pellets that they are normally fed, some of the rabbits like this others dont it, it is a inexpensive treat and adds color to the bowl

Pros: an added treat in their food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

I buy this for the rabbit

posted 5 years ago

Miss liberty started as a show rabbit and lives at my aunt so i have to bu the food. This food is a great a little pricey but she loves it.

Pros: Liberty loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›