Product:
wabbitat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Neat Idea Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Natures Nooks House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Timothy CLUB Lounger (S)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

We use this cage for our rabbits at the shelter. They're easy to clean and provide lots of space.

Pros: lots of space

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the Wilds too !!

posted 5 years ago

We keep a Wabbitat on hand should be come upon a wounded animal here on our place ( well, O.K., a small wounded animal.

Wabbits, Squirrels, Nutria, Birds.

It comes in for many good reasons - like keeping a true PUPPY or a smaller dog visitor segregated from his BIG BULLY friends .... or keeping a cat safe from the dogs !!

Pros: Easily cleaned Recuperation Area

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The rabbits at our shelter LOVE their Wabbitats!

posted 6 years ago

These are just great cages. Durable, sturdy yet easy to set up and move around, the rabbits at our shelter LOVE their Wabbitats!

Pros: The rabbits at our shelter LOVE their Wabbitats!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommend

posted 6 years ago

This is very easy to set up and keep clean. Rabbits seem to like it.

Pros: roomy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for adoption events

posted 5 years ago

These are great cages to use at outside adoption events. They show the rabbits well, and they are easy to set up and clean. They do not make great permanent cages though, as they are not deep enough.

Pros: Well-suited for rabbits

Cons: Not deep enough for permanent cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›