Product:
Neat Idea Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natures Nooks House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Timothy CLUB Lounger (S)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

5 Story Rat Mansion - Ebay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

4 Story Rabbit Condo

posted 6 years ago

I built a 4 story rabbit condo with these and as soon as I finished, my rabbit checked it out and made it home. She loves the top level in particular. Just trying buying a premade 4 story condo and check the price. I made my 4 story condo for roughly $100.00 with carpeting, 3 upper levels, waterproof flooring and a pullout bottom shelf and access to every level.

These are the rabbit owners dream for low cost but quality housing ...my rabbits (I have 2 now) both love it and although they have run of 1/2 of the house, spend all day in it by choice, and run to it whenever they feel threatened.

A great product!

Pros: Cheap, Sturdy, Easy to Use

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Home

posted 5 years ago

We used these to build our rabbit a two story home. I was able to give him a much bigger home than I would have been able to afford if I was buying a prefab rabbit home. Great idea!

Pros: Large Home-Small Cost

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Silly rabbits!

posted 5 years ago

My rat loves this thing! I think we had as much fun putting it together as she has palying around in it. Not just for bunnies!

Pros: fun to set up, easy to set up, variations are many

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product for small animals. it create excitement for what could be otherwise very board animals.

Pros: great for any size space

Cons: can be hare to build

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

these cubes are also good for g pigs. they like to hide their babies and push them around in play

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›