Product:
Neat Idea Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natures Nooks House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Timothy CLUB Lounger (S)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

5 Story Rat Mansion - Ebay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

4 Story Rabbit Condo

posted 5 years ago

I built a 4 story rabbit condo with these and as soon as I finished, my rabbit checked it out and made it home. She loves the top level in particular. Just trying buying a premade 4 story condo and check the price. I made my 4 story condo for roughly $100.00 with carpeting, 3 upper levels, waterproof flooring and a pullout bottom shelf and access to every level.

These are the rabbit owners dream for low cost but quality housing ...my rabbits (I have 2 now) both love it and although they have run of 1/2 of the house, spend all day in it by choice, and run to it whenever they feel threatened.

A great product!

Pros: Cheap, Sturdy, Easy to Use

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Home

posted 5 years ago

We used these to build our rabbit a two story home. I was able to give him a much bigger home than I would have been able to afford if I was buying a prefab rabbit home. Great idea!

Pros: Large Home-Small Cost

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Silly rabbits!

posted 5 years ago

My rat loves this thing! I think we had as much fun putting it together as she has palying around in it. Not just for bunnies!

Pros: fun to set up, easy to set up, variations are many

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product for small animals. it create excitement for what could be otherwise very board animals.

Pros: great for any size space

Cons: can be hare to build

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

these cubes are also good for g pigs. they like to hide their babies and push them around in play

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›