Product:
Natures Nooks House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Neat Idea Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Timothy CLUB Lounger (S)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

5 Story Rat Mansion - Ebay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tabitha K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rat loves his little hut!

posted 6 years ago

My rat loves his little hut. After we clean his cage he immediately starts collecting paper and bedding to fill and fluff his hideout. He also stores food in there for those long nights. It's small enough that he feels secure. The only problem is that the wood is hard to clean and if you're pet pees in it, it'll soak up the urine. The smell does dissapate after awhile, though.

Pros: Rat has a nice cozy home he can call his own and feel safe

Cons: Gets smelly with urine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlingirl101
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

My hamster Snowey loves this house! I personally love tha fact that it's bottomless because I can lift it up to get her out, instead of dumping her out. She likes it because she can burrow down and go all over her cage without coming up to the surface!

THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!

Pros: Wooden, bottomless

Cons: nothing comes to mind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

Our little hamsters love this house and drag all of the bedding in it. They like to nibble on it too! It does need to be cleaned though as it does take on odor.

Pros: Our little critters don't want to come out!

Cons: Can take on odor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Provides security and they can chew on it. It does not clean well though

Pros: provides security

Cons: does not clean well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Wood is good

posted 6 years ago

The gerbils love this. We get one every few months so they have safe place to stay and somewhere to hide.

Pros: Lasts a lot longer than plastic

Cons: not any really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›