Product:
Vetrap Yard Roll
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Stethoscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marshall Fur-Tone Skin & Coat Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Trupanion Pet Insurance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I keep Vetrap on hand ...

posted 6 years ago

Several years back, I had a dog that was hit by a car and injured fairly badly. The vet used Vetrap on her wounds and I've kept it on hand ever since. Works great on your pets' wounds ... doesn't stick to skin or hair, can be pulled off and re-applied ... this stuff is great.

Pros: I keep Vetrap on hand ...

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

This is a product that just about every pet owner should have in their emergency pet first aid kit, if you don't have one of those, get to making one! It's easy to use and it's super effective in covering scraps when pets get into trouble and other uses!

Pros: helps for bandages and many other use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Add to your first aid kit!

posted 5 years ago

Vet wrap is great! This product comes in various colors, widths, and lengths. No need for extra clips or pins, the elastic product "sticks" to itself. Very easy to use and apply. Veterinary clinics use it all the time.

I keep some in both the human and canine first aid kits!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects a boo boo

posted 6 years ago

I first learned of this thru my shelter,and keep some on hand just in case any of my guys need it.Easy to put on and cut off.Keeps medicine on the wound and dirt out.

Pros: Comes in alot of sizes and colors

Cons: none i know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Product!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product. I have a dog that gives herself lick granulomas frequently. It is nice to be able to wrap this around the area with a telfa pad, and know it won't rip out fur when I need to change it.

Pros: Excellent, works exactly as it should

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›