Product:
Gauze Sponges
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Jorgensen Labs:
Braunamid Synthetic Suture / Needle Combinations
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Clear Glass Slides - 72 per box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylon Muzzle - for Dogs up to 5 pounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Stethoscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marshall Fur-Tone Skin & Coat Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Trupanion Pet Insurance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderfu Gauze

posted 6 years ago

These are great. My clinic uses a different brand, however all 4x4's are goood. They are very useful.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning around eyes and ears

posted 5 years ago

When small pets are on pine or aspen, dust and debris can get in their eyes and ears. Gauze sponges are wonderful to use to clean around sensitive areas like eyes and ears. Sterile and disposable to keep eliminate the spread of germs.

Pros: sterile

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

A must in a first aid kit

posted 5 years ago

I've used these to clean and cover wounds. I've used them for applying lotions and other kinds of medicines on my pets and persons in our household. We also have some in our car's first aid kit.

Pros: great for cleaning or covering wounds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

These pad are good to use for general cleaning and wound care. In our shelter, we always have some on hand. I have found them great for wiping my dog's teeth and cleaning her ears.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We use these every dat in our clinic, for many things from cleaning areas for blood draws to cleaning dirty little noses, eyes, and yes even little bottoms.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›