Product:
Bandage Scissors
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stethoscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marshall Fur-Tone Skin & Coat Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Trupanion Pet Insurance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scissors

posted 5 years ago

I used these scissors all the time at work when removing bandages from dogs. They work great and the blunt tip makes them much safer than regular scissors. They slide under the bandage and are sharp enough to easily cut through.

Pros: Blunt tip reduces chance of injury

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

I use these for several different things they are good to cut bandages for wounds on animals and humans. These are good for paper and anything else you can think of. I recommend every household to have a pair.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for every veterinary technician

posted 5 years ago

This is must for every veterinary technician. I always keep one in my pocket at work. Great and safe way for removing all bandages. After time they can become dull and need to be sharpened.

Pros: Inexpensive, makes bandage removal simple

Cons: Can get dull

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Makes things easier

posted 6 years ago

These are excellent to have around for when you have to change a bandage & put a fresh one on daily. These can get under a couple layers of gauze & tape & not hurt you in the process.

Pros: curved to get under bandages/tape

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Instrument Around

posted 6 years ago

You could not ask for a safer and easier instrument for removing bandages.Greatest invention.

Pros: great invention

Cons: need a few more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›