Product:
Bandage Scissors
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stethoscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marshall Fur-Tone Skin & Coat Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Trupanion Pet Insurance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I usually ask for these for stocking stuffers every year. I use them a lot in the medical field. I let people borrow them a lot and sometimes do not get them back. They work great but need sharpened on occasion. I like the safety feature so I do not have to worry about knicking a patients skin, etc. Affordable.

Pros: good

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for the job

posted 6 years ago

We have bandage scissors at the shelter. That is the ONLY thing they are used for. They are nice as they have the blunt end on them so there is no accidental pointing while cutting off a bandage.

The scissors are well made and have lasted our shelter a long time.

Pros: works great, easy to use

Cons: can't think of one

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job!

posted 6 years ago

We use Bandage Scissors in the vet clinic at our shelter and they work great. The blunt end makes it easy not to cut the animal while still cutting the bandages. These work great.

Pros: Does the job!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A rescue must have

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must have for any rescue. These scissors safely cut bandages off our rescue rabbits, without damaging/hurting their very thin skin. The stainless steel can also be washed and disinfected, without rusting.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

when dogs are jumping around and are hard to hold still,it is good to have scissors that do the job and you don't have worry about slipping and cutting them.

Pros: makes a hard job easier

Cons: none i know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›