Product:
35 cc Disposable Syringe without Needle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By HSB Veterinary Supply:
Monoject 3 cc Disposable Regular Luer Syringe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Disposable Leur Lock Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

1 cc Disposable Syringe with Needle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Stethoscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marshall Fur-Tone Skin & Coat Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Trupanion Pet Insurance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dispensing metacam and other meds

posted 6 years ago

I used these to medicate my bunny. Metacam and antibiotics. Worked well.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

we use these to dispense medicine to rabbits. They're easier to clean then the slim ones.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i have used these syringes for a few different things..medicine, and when an animal needs to be forced water because of dehydration, its good for that too. you can also put a pet nipple on it and give kmr to baby animals also.

Pros: different uses

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this syringe for deworming large litters of puppies. It's also nice for flushing out wounds and administering sub-q fluids. I don't really like to use it for feeding though. It's a little too bulky.

Pros: handy

Cons: a little bulky for handfeeding

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feeding orphaned puppies!

posted 6 years ago

I use these syringes when I'm hand-raising orphaned puppies. They're easy to clean and I can keep track of how much formula each puppy is actually taking. Works much better for me than does a bottle-nurser.

Pros: Great for feeding orphaned puppies!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›