Product:
35 cc Disposable Syringe without Needle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By HSB Veterinary Supply:
Monoject 3 cc Disposable Regular Luer Syringe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Disposable Leur Lock Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

1 cc Disposable Syringe with Needle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Stethoscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marshall Fur-Tone Skin & Coat Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Trupanion Pet Insurance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dispensing metacam and other meds

posted 6 years ago

I used these to medicate my bunny. Metacam and antibiotics. Worked well.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

we use these to dispense medicine to rabbits. They're easier to clean then the slim ones.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i have used these syringes for a few different things..medicine, and when an animal needs to be forced water because of dehydration, its good for that too. you can also put a pet nipple on it and give kmr to baby animals also.

Pros: different uses

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this syringe for deworming large litters of puppies. It's also nice for flushing out wounds and administering sub-q fluids. I don't really like to use it for feeding though. It's a little too bulky.

Pros: handy

Cons: a little bulky for handfeeding

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feeding orphaned puppies!

posted 6 years ago

I use these syringes when I'm hand-raising orphaned puppies. They're easy to clean and I can keep track of how much formula each puppy is actually taking. Works much better for me than does a bottle-nurser.

Pros: Great for feeding orphaned puppies!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›