Product:
Ferret Harness/Lead Set
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Harness & Lead Combo For Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ferret Lead & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Harness Lead Combo For Ferrets Midnight
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 1

Walk us too

posted 6 years ago

my ferret loves to be walked it is good excerise

Pros: very easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Mr. Ferret hated this at first but he became to associate it with getting to go on a walk and he started to deal with it!! I recommend one for getting your ferret out of the house and playing it safe.

Pros: Great for letting your ferret get out!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Guinea pigs can wear harnesses, too

posted 6 years ago

Guinea pigs aren't inclined to go for a walk, but there are times when you'd like to let them outside with supervision. This harness is a good way to let them enjoy the outdoors with you, without having to be in a cage. Depending upon the size of your guinea pig, this harness may or may not be a good fit. Make sure it's snug enough that it won't come off. Most guinea pigs don't like being harnessed, but it's better than being loose. Most important, never leave a guinea pig unattended outdoors. Predators, including hawks, can snatch your pet in an instant.

Pros: Keeps guinea pig near you

Cons: They don't like being restrained

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping pet out of trouble

posted 6 years ago

Our ferrets aren't too fond of wearing this. Daisy's previous owner got her use to wearing it when they let her run around the living room so she wouldn't try to get too far into other rooms that she might get hurt in, such as the kitchen and the bathroom, but the others don't really like it.

Pros: keeps ferrets from running off

Cons: they aren't too fond of it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute harness

posted 6 years ago

Although a very cute accessory to a ferret, this harness is rather pricey for such a small amount of material.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›